Chris Spence Headshot
Churchill Mortgage

Chris Spence

Churchill Mortgage

 761 Old Hickory Blvd., Ste 400

Brentwood, TN  37027

(615) 767-5232 Office

(615) 482-1655 Cell

chris.spence@churchillmortgage.com

Website 

Carey Ann
CMG Financial

Carey Ann Cyr

CMG Financial

 810 Crescent Centre Dr., Ste 320

Franklin, TN  37067

(615) 456-4456 Office

(615) 717-5458 Cell

mymortgageteam@cmgfi.com

Website 

Marty Davenport Headshot
CMG Financial

Marty Davenport

CMG Financial

2615 Medical Center Pkwy.

Ste 1560

Murfreesboro, TN  37129

(615) 400-4186 Cell

mdavenport@cmgfi.com

Website 

bruce-simms
CMG Financial

Bruce Simms

CMG Financial

 1103 NW Broad St., Ste E

Murfreesboro, TN  37129

(615) xxx-xxxx Office

(615) 207-3745 Cell

bsimms@cmgfi.com

Website 

Smith-Matt-600x600
Franklin Synergy Bank

Matt Smith

Franklin Synergy Bank

 3359 Aspen Grove Dr., Ste 100

Franklin, TN  37067

(615) 465-1259 Office

(615) 545-6805 Cell

matt.smith@franklinsynergy.com

Website 

Belinda
IberiaBank Mortgage

Belinda Arender

IberiaBank Mortgage

1634 Medical Center Pkwy.

Murfreesboro, TN  37129

(615) 653-4457 Office

(615) 416-4464 Cell

belinda.arender@iberiabank.com

Website 

Tammy
Lincoln Home Loans

Tammy Strony

Lincoln Home Loans

 40 Burton Hills Blvd., Ste 200

Nashville, TN  37215

(615) xxx-xxxx Office

(615) 521-3226 Cell

tstrony@lincolnhomeloans.com

Website 

Suz Headshot
Republic Bank

Suzette Boren

Republic Bank

 8 Cadillac Dr

Creeks Crossing #3, Ste 120

Brentwood, TN  37027

(615) 577-5715 Office

(512) 750-1542 Cell

sboren@republicbank.com

Website 

Tim Tipps
Wilson Bank & Trust

Tim Tipps

Wilson Bank & Trust

710 NW Broad Street

Murfreesboro, TN  37129

(615) 867-7777 Office

(615) 904-6349 Cell

ttipps@wilsonbank.com

Website